I never do this….but it’s too good to pass up Lake City, FL Photographer | Lake City Family Photographer

I have seriously limited the giveaways I enter lately. Mostly due to time. I now only enter those I TRULY want to win. This is one I can’t pass up. Not only the lens (which would be awesome), but the Mentoring!!! I have realized I may be as far as I can get in my photography journey alone. I need help. I need mentoring. Mentoring can be expensive & though it’s a Goal for 2013, who wouldn’t rather WIN something than pay for it?? 😉 If you feel the same head over to Crave Photography for their amazing giveaway.  You will not regret it if you win…and if I win my clients won’t regret it either. 😉

 

Crave My Photography Giveaway

Leave a Reply

