Christmas at the Beach…… Jacksonville Beach Family Photographer | Ponte Vedra Beach Family Photographer

Early in December I met up with another family who I have been photographing for almost 2 years now. I LOVE watching families grow….photographing time & time again. It always makes me feel like apart of the family. I become interested in watching the kids grow & change. Starting to walk, talk, heading to school, etc….

We met at one of my favorite beaches for shooting in Ponte Vedra Beach on a gorgeous morning. A little windy, but otherwise perfect. Big brother Ben was all boy & made me work for it, but he did AWESOME. Little Alice of course as a doll who posed some for me. 😉

Thank you so much Poynton family for allowing me to yet again capture your family! To view more of my family portrait sessions or find out how to book your session head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website! To keep up with any changes, giveaways & Mini Sessions be sure to “like” us on Facebook!

xoxo

Melody

Jacksonville Family Photographer

2 thoughts on “Christmas at the Beach…… Jacksonville Beach Family Photographer | Ponte Vedra Beach Family Photographer

  1. Mel, I look at your photos and am in awe. You really have the natural eye for photography. Your photos never look forced or planned. It would be a shame for these families and the wider world to loose such a talented photographer. So if you love it, as I know you do, stick with it and God will show you the path if it’s his plan for you. No obstacle man can put in your way that God’s plan can’t overcome. Remember, the path may not be the one you choose, but it will be the one he has for you. Love you and miss seeing you. Ant g

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

