Mountain family + Beach Portraits = Awesomeness Jacksonville Beach FL Family Photographer | Jacksonville Beach FL Photographer

Late last month, after FINALLY feeling better I got to see some old college friends who I hadn’t seen since their wedding in Tortola, B.V.I. (amazing place, you should totally visit). I got to meet their precious kids Mackenzie (who is one month older than Kylie) & Curran a happy sweet little 9 month old cutie. The lighting was great, the weather was perfect & despite the cold they caught on the plane to Florida from Denver, they did amazing.

I LOVE that I can use the gift God gave me to bless my family & friends with portraits they can cherish. Portraits of their family, their children, that they can display & treasure. ย I have known Nicole for almost 16 years (ouch) & Ben for going on 15……wonderful friends, wonderful people & an opportunity to have a place to stay when we take the kids to Denver. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Family Portrait Photographer near Jacksonville Beach FL

Thank you so much Ben & Nicole! Next time it will be in Denver! ๐Ÿ˜‰ To view more of my work or schedule your family portrait session head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website. To keep up with all things going on at MCP including sneak peeks, Mini Sessions & more be sure to like us on Facebook!

xoxo

Melody

2 thoughts on “Mountain family + Beach Portraits = Awesomeness Jacksonville Beach FL Family Photographer | Jacksonville Beach FL Photographer

Leave a Reply

