Look Who’s 2 :: Handsome Vince Jacksonville FL Family Portrait Photographer | Jacksonville Child Portrait Photographer

Earlier this month I got to meet up with a wonderful & very well dressed family, that I have known since Vince was still waiting to be born! And now he’s two! Even though these are not my children, I watch them grow up & it still amazes me how they change, grow & of course I am shocked when parents ask about a “2 year session” as it feels like yesterday they were born! 😉 I feel blessed when families keep coming back to me. Allowing me to capture these milestones in their lives.

We decided for something different we would do downtown Jacksonville! I remembered a neat Candy Store that had gorgeous colors (to match Mr. V’s beautiful eyes), then we headed to downtown Jax for a more Urban feel. Granted, Mr. V wasn’t in a photography mood & kept asking when he would leave, giving me no smiles & deciding I was in charge of this whole thing taking me by the hand or having me hold him as he asked when he could leave (which was about the cutest thing ever).  But with his so serious face & fab style, the session turned out very GQ & was still wonderful.

Jacksonville FL Birthday Portrait Photographer

If you know Mr. V & his family leave them some love! To find out more about booking a session for your little one’s 2nd birthday (or whatever birthday milestone they are reaching) be sure to head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website.  To keep up with all things going on at MCP & of course sneak peeks of the cuties I get to photograph be sure to “like” us on Facebook!

xoxo

Melody

Leave a Reply

