Happy, Happy Birthday to Me! Lake City FL Family Portrait Photographer | Lake City FL Child Portrait Photographer

Today is my birthday!! I don’t feel 34 (many days I feel older, lol), but to celebrate I wanted to give something to ALL OF YOU! And I even changed it a bit from what I said on the newsletter. 😉 Why? Because I felt this was more appropriate.

To celebrate ALL session packages of $200 or more (of any kind, maternity, Newborn, family, Child, Themed, etc..) booked from today through April 30th for a May through August portrait session…

Savings on Professional Portrait Photographer in Jacksonville FL

It’s an odd number, but it’s my new age & I gotta embrace it right? This is for new sessions booked only & cannot be used towards sessions already booked.  To book your portrait session head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website or you can email me directly at: melody@melodycoarseyphotography.com

Thank you all & have a wonderful (albeit rainy) day!

Melody

Leave a Reply

