Model in the Making…. Lake City FL Family Portrait Photographer | Lake City FL Child Portraits

Back in May (I am trying to catch up I promise!), I got to once again photograph a gorgeous girls who rocks the camera. This time for her 6th birthday. From the first time we met she has loved to smile, pose & have fun making my job easy.
Her mom & I decided a funky, fun graffiti session would fit her theme so we met one evening to capture this new 6 year old. She love her poses, pulled off the sweet face easily as well as big smiles making my job even easier. 😉

Thank you so much Miss L for ROCKING that camera!

To view more of my work or find out about scheduling a session for your future model head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website! To see upcoming galleries, sneaks & more be sure to like us on Facebook and Follow on Twitter!

Till next time,

Melody

Professional Child Portraits in Lake City FL

Leave a Reply

