A Family is……Love Lake City FL Family Portrait Photographer | Lake City FL Photographer

Earlier this summer, I was lucky to be able to capture two gorgeous girls, their momma, nana, Aunt & cousins as their cousins were visiting from out of town.  (I know my mom would LOVE a session like this)

I LOVED the color scheme they choose & all the kids did fabulous! Making my job easy. (I love when that happens, lol)

Thank you so much to this wonderful family for allowing me to capture them!

To view more of my work or find out about booking a family session head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website. To see upcoming Newborn, family & much more sneak peeks as well as stay up to date with all things MCP be sure to like us on Facebook & follow on Twitter!

Till next time,

Melody

Lake City FL Family Portraits North Central FL Family Portrait Photographer

 

Leave a Reply

