Welcome Issac… Lake City FL Newborn Photographer | Lake City FL Newborn Portraits

In July I met the first of my little personal baby boom at his home in Lake City. Mr. Isaac was perfection. A doll, his bedroom was well themed by his parents (see below) & most importantly had amazing natural light. Once he ate & we turned on the vacuum, he slept through the session.

I absolutely ADORED how this session turned out & it makes me want to do more Newborn Lifestyle sessions. It was so relaxed & just perfect.  I cannot say enough how much I LOVE this session. I can only hope his family feels the same. As he is a Baby Plan babe I get to watch him grow this next year. Which makes me even more excited. ❤

To see some of my newborn portraits from the past year meet Mr. Colton & Miss M.

To view more of my work or find out about scheduling your newborn session for a new addition coming in 2014, head to the Melody Coarsey Photography website. To see upcoming sneaks (including a newborn girl later this month), news, blog posts & more be sure to like us on Facebook & follow on Twitter!

Thank you all so much & a special thanks to the Pitchford family for letting me capture your little man.

Till next time,

Melody

Newborn Portraits in Lake City FLNewborn Photographer in Lake City FL

One thought on “Welcome Issac… Lake City FL Newborn Photographer | Lake City FL Newborn Portraits

  1. I did love having the session in our home, it was wonderful! And you can’t argue with results, you did a fantastic job Melody. Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

